Goto Chapter: Top 1 2 3 4 5 Bib Ind
 [Top of Book]  [Contents]   [Next Chapter] 

GradedModules

A homalg based package for the Abelian category of finitely presented graded modules over computable graded rings

2022.09-02

28 September 2022

Mohamed Barakat
Email: mohamed.barakat@uni-siegen.de
Homepage: https://mohamed-barakat.github.io
Address:
Walter-Flex-Str. 3
57072 Siegen
Germany

Sebastian Gutsche
Email: gutsche@mathematik.uni-siegen.de
Homepage: https://sebasguts.github.io
Address:
Department Mathematik
Universität Siegen
Walter-Flex-Straße 3
57072 Siegen
Germany

Sebastian Jambor
Email: sebastian.jambor@rwth-aachen.de
Homepage: http://wwwb.math.rwth-aachen.de/~sebastian/
Address:
Sebastian Jambor
Lehrstuhl B fuer Mathematik, RWTH Aachen
Templergraben 64
52062 Aachen
Germany

Markus Lange-Hegermann
Email: markus.lange-hegermann@hs-owl.de
Homepage: https://www.th-owl.de/eecs/fachbereich/team/markus-lange-hegermann/
Address:
Markus Lange-Hegermann
Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe
Liebigstraße 87
32657 Lemgo
Germany

Arne Lorenz
Email: arne.lorenz@rwth-aachen.de
Homepage: http://wwwb.math.rwth-aachen.de/~arne/
Address:
Arne Lorenz
Lehrstuhl B fuer Mathematik, RWTH Aachen
Templergraben 64
52062 Aachen
Germany

Oleksandr Motsak
Email: motsak@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Homepage: http://www.mathematik.uni-kl.de/~motsak/
Address:
Department of Mathematics
University of Kaiserslautern
67653 Kaiserslautern
Germany

Copyright

© 2008-2015 by Mohamed Barakat, Sebastian Gutsche, and Markus Lange-Hegermann This package may be distributed under the terms and conditions of the GNU Public License Version 2 or (at your option) any later version.

Contents

1 Installation of the GradedModules Package
2 Ring Maps
3 GradedModules
4 The Tate Resolution
5 Examples
References
Index

 [Top of Book]  [Contents]   [Next Chapter] 
Goto Chapter: Top 1 2 3 4 5 Bib Ind

generated by GAPDoc2HTML